March Wish List: The Pieces I’m Craving

March Wish List
March is a tough month. Spring is in the air, but here in Boston, snow is on the ground. This can make dressing a little tricky. So for March, I’ve got my eye on easy extras that work in any weather, plus a classic pair of light-wash jeans that I’ve been coveting for a while now. Not so sure about the above-the-knuckle ring? Check out this shot from Vogue to change your mind.
One thought on “March Wish List: The Pieces I’m Craving

Leave a Reply

