Fall Fashion Wish List

Fashion Weeks are wrapping around the globe and in my former life at Rue La La, I may have made the trek down to NYC to get in on the action. Instead, I’ve followed the shows online and kept a more fall-focused sartorial state of mind this year. Since it’s officially autumn (and feeling like it in Boston), I can’t help but think of trading out my summer wardrobe for chunky knit sweaters, new boots and plenty of leather. A few things I’ve got my eye on…

Fall wish list

2 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Wish List

Leave a Reply

